Home > About YJC > Staff > Executive Committee

Executive Committee

SCHOOL LEADERS

Mrs Neo.jpg
Ping Hwee.jpgLim Cheng Tju.jpg
Jennifer.jpg
Mrs Edelweis Neo
Principal
Mr Ng Ping Hwee
Vice-Principal
Mr Lim Cheng Tju
Vice-Principal
Ms Tan Swee Eng, Jennifer
Vice-Principal (Admin)


Exco.jpg           School Leaders with Heads of Departments and Administrative Manager

Mrs Edelweis Neo
Principal  Edelweis_Neo@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Ng Ping HweeVice-Principal  ng_ping_hwee@schools.gov.sg  
Mr Lim Cheng Tju
Vice-Principal Lim_Cheng_Tju@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Tan Swee Eng, Jennifer Vice-Principal (Admin)
Tan_Swee_Eng@schools.gov.sg
Mr Loke Kok Leong  HOD/Economics loke_kok_leong@moe.edu.sg  
Mdm Tan Su Linn
HOD/Communication & Partnershiptan_su_linn@moe.edu.sg  
Mdm Renee Nabi May
HOD/Humanitiesnabi_renee_may@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sim Siew Ngoh
HOD/Languagessim_siew_ngoh@moe.edu.sg
Miss Ng Sock Cheng HOD/Mathematics  ng_sock_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Koh Hee Moi HOD/Knowledge Managmentkoh_hee_moi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nai Yuan Ting HOD/Student Management nai_yuan_ting@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Thomas George  HOD/PE/CCA thomas_george@moe.edu.sg
Mr Teo Kai Meng JimmyHOD/Project Workteo_kai_meng_jimmy@moe.edu.sg  
Mr Pek Xu Hao, Alvin HOD/Sciencepek_xu_hao_alvin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Goh Giam Hwee  Year Head goh_giam_hwee@moe.edu.sg
Mr John Wu Chuheng Year Head
wu_chuheng@moe.edu.sg  
Mr Lau Fook Choy School Staff Developer
lau_fook_choy@moe.edu.sg
Mr Khor Bee Huat Regent  Administrative Manager Regent_khor@schools.gov.sg  
Mdm Koh Tay Huay Linda Operations Manager koh_tay_huay@moe.edu.sg